RTDNA Canada Hall of Fame

The RTDNA Lifetime Achievement Award is one of the highest honours bestowed by RTDNA Canada. It is presented to individuals who have distinguished themselves through outstanding service and continued excellence during the course of their career in broadcast journalism. The award is for lifetime achievement rather than for a single contribution.  

2021 Lifetime Achievement Awards

Past Years